Start Planning Today 

A Stylish Event Begins Long Before the Guests Arrive.  It Begins with Masterful Planning.

Whether you are planning for a small or large number of guests, one of Chandler’s five banquet rooms is just the right size for your wedding, special event or meeting.  One of our Wedding Directors or Event Professionals will help create your event that will capture your personality and bring your vision to life.  Please contact us at 847-885-9009 or use our contact form.

 

Sales Office Hours

Appointments are recommended:

Monday 9:30am-4:30pm

Tuesday through Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm

Friday & Saturdays 10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Start Planning Today 

A Stylish Event Begins Long Before the Guests Arrive.  It Begins with Masterful Planning.

Whether you are planning for a small or large number of guests, one of Chandler’s six banquet rooms is just the right size for your wedding, special event or meeting.  One of our Wedding Directors or Event Professionals will help create your event that will capture your personality and bring your vision to life.  Please contact us at 847-885-9009 or use our contact form.

 

Sales Office Hours

Appointments are recommended:

Monday 9:30am-4:30pm

Tuesday through Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm

Friday & Saturdays 10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Senior Director of Catering

Gineane Ryland

GRyland@aceplaces.com

Director of Catering

Kathy Romano

KRomano@aceplaces.com

Catering Sales Assistant

Laura Pepich

LPepich@aceplaces.net

401 N. Roselle Road,Schaumburg, IL 60194 (847) 885-9009

RESTAURANT HOURS: MONDAY – THURSDAY 11AM – 9PM

FRIDAY 6AM – 10PM

SATURDAY 6AM – 10PM

SUNDAY 6AM – 9PM

General Manager Bob Whitehead BWhitehead@aceplaces.net

Executive Chef Robert Kempa RKempa@aceplaces.net

Manager Doreen Berg DBerg@aceplaces.net

Office Manager Jessica Fregia JFregia@aceplaces.com

Copyright © 2017 Ala Carte Entertainment. All information and prices subject to change without notice. All Rights Reserved